From the University Of California, Davis

 
 


 

 

Contact Us
     

 

 

 

Clinica Tepati is located in the Effort Clinic at

1820 J Street, Sacramento, California

Please feel free to contact Clinica Tepati regarding any of your questions, comments, or suggestions. Below you will find a list of our current board members for the 2012-2013 school year. Send your emails to TBA. Your messages will be forwarded accordingly.

Clinica Tepati Executive Board

 

Dr.Nathan Hitzeman
Instructor of Record

HitzemN@sutterhealth.org

   

Dr. Brenden Tu
Medical Director
Clinic Preceptor

brenden.tu@gmail.com

 

Brian Tanner
Undergraduate Liason

btanner@ucdavis.edu

   

Karina Chavez
Community Liason

kchavez624@gmail.com

 

David Roldan
Pharmacy Rep

daroldan@ucdavis.edu

   

Michael Davitt
Undergraduate Liason

michael.f.davitt@gmail.com

 

Rodrigo Sandoval
Exectutive Administrator

rsandoval@ucdavis.edu

   

Javier Castro
Administrative Assistant

jrcastro@ucdavis.edu

 


Eduardo Delgadillo
Treasurer

edelgadilloalfaro@ucdavis.edu

   

Eduardo Sida
Community Representative

esida@ucdavis.edu

 

Connie Tan
Undergraduate Representative

tctan@ucdavis.edu


   

Janet Montelongo
Personnel Manager

jamontelongo@ucdavis.edu

 

Yami Medrano

Clinical Skills/Lab Representative

yimedrano@ucdavis.edu


   

Veronica Cordero
Secretary

vmcordero@ucdavis.edu

         




 
 
Home | Our Patients | History of Clinica | Services Provided | Doctors | Medical Students
Undergraduates | Events | News and Updates | Volunteer | Donate | Contact Us
   

© Clinica Tepati 2013.. All Rights Reserved.

   
Updated 01.26.2013
   
 
tml>